Upcoming Shows

Cory Booker: “United”

Wed, Feb 17, 2016 Discuss

Past Shows

What’s Behind Trends In U.S. Violent Crime Rates

Tue, Feb 09, 2016 Discuss Listen

Julian Borger: “The Butcher’s Trail: How The Search For Balkan War Criminals Became The World’s Most Successful Manhunt”

Thu, Feb 04, 2016 Discuss Listen

David Kaczynski: “Every Last Tie: The Story Of The Unabomber And His Family”

Thu, Jan 28, 2016 Discuss Listen

New Rules For Juveniles In the Criminal Justice System

Wed, Jan 27, 2016 Discuss Listen

Afghanistan’s Romeo And Juliet And How They Escaped An Honor Killing

Mon, Jan 25, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Bizarre But True Story Of Abductions By North Korea

Thu, Jan 14, 2016 Discuss Listen

Analysis Of President Obama’s Final State of the Union Address

Wed, Jan 13, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Jan 08, 2016 Discuss Listen

Piper Kerman On Her Story That Inspired The Netflix Series “Orange Is The New Black” (Rebroadcast)

Mon, Dec 28, 2015 Discuss Listen

Assessing Violent Threats Against Our Schools

Thu, Dec 17, 2015 Discuss Listen

New Questions About The Use Of Forensic DNA

Wed, Dec 16, 2015 Discuss Listen

Growing Pressure On Social Media Sites To Monitor And Remove Terrorist Content

Tue, Dec 08, 2015 Discuss Listen

The State Of Homelessness In America In 2015

Mon, Dec 07, 2015 Discuss Listen

The Latest On The San Bernardino Shooting Investigation

Mon, Dec 07, 2015 Discuss Listen

Latest On The San Bernardino Shooting

Thu, Dec 03, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 16