Past Shows

Protecting Our Data In An Era Of Increasing State-Sponsored Cyberattacks

Mon, Sep 26, 2016 Discuss Listen

Shooting Video Released: The Latest From Charlotte

Mon, Sep 26, 2016 Discuss Listen

Debate Over How Police Departments Are Addressing Deadly Force

Thu, Sep 22, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Latest On Possible Acts Of Terrorism in New York City, New Jersey And Minnesota

Mon, Sep 19, 2016 Discuss Listen

Why Murder Rates Are Rising In Some Cities And Decreasing In Others

Mon, Sep 12, 2016 Discuss Listen

Results From Congressional Primary Races And New Concerns About Hacks Into State Voting Systems

Wed, Aug 31, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Justice Department’s Plan To Phase Out Privately Run Federal Prisons

Mon, Aug 22, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Aug 12, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Jul 29, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Jul 29, 2016 Discuss Listen

Democratic National Convention Day Two: Uniting The Party

Wed, Jul 27, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Jul 22, 2016 Discuss Listen

Aftermath Of The Failed Coup In Turkey And The Bastille Day Attack In France

Mon, Jul 18, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Jul 15, 2016 Discuss Listen

Political Leadership In A Time Of Deep National Divisions

Tue, Jul 12, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Latest On The Shootings In Dallas, Louisiana and Minnesota

Mon, Jul 11, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 19