Past Shows

Hillary Clinton’s Emails

Tue, May 31, 2016 Discuss

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, May 27, 2016 Discuss Listen

Governor John Hickenlooper: “The Opposite of Woe”

Wed, May 25, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, May 13, 2016 Discuss Listen

Debate Over Restoring Voting Rights To Ex-Felons

Thu, May 12, 2016 Discuss Listen

Close Senate Races In 2016 And Why The GOP Majority Could Be At Risk

Tue, May 10, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Results Of Tuesday’s Indiana Primaries

Wed, May 04, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Apr 29, 2016 Discuss Listen

Results From Tuesday’s Republican and Democratic Primaries In Five States

Wed, Apr 27, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Apr 22, 2016 Discuss Listen

New York Primary Results And The Ongoing Battle For Delegates

Wed, Apr 20, 2016 Discuss Listen

Results From The Wisconsin GOP And Democratic Presidential Primaries

Wed, Apr 06, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Apr 01, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Latest On The 2016 Presidential Race

Wed, Mar 09, 2016 Discuss Listen

Analysis Of Super Tuesday Results And The Race For The Presidential Nominations

Wed, Mar 02, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Life And Legacy Of Justice Scalia — And The Future Makeup Of The Supreme Court

Mon, Feb 15, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 12