Upcoming Shows

Nathaniel Philbrick: “Valiant Ambition”

Wed, May 11, 2016 Discuss

Governor John Hickenlooper: “The Opposite of Woe”

Wed, May 25, 2016 Discuss

Barbara Boxer: “The Art Of Tough”

Tue, Jun 07, 2016 Discuss

Past Shows

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, May 06, 2016 Discuss

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, May 06, 2016 Discuss

John Kasich Bows Out, Donald Trump Becomes The Apparent GOP Nominee

Thu, May 05, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Results Of Tuesday’s Indiana Primaries

Wed, May 04, 2016 Discuss Listen

Understanding The Political Crisis In Brazil

Tue, May 03, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Freedom And Safety Of Reporters Around The World

Tue, May 03, 2016 Discuss Listen

Update On The GOP Presidential Race

Mon, May 02, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Apr 29, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Apr 29, 2016 Discuss Listen

Ted Cruz Names Carly Fiorina As His Running Mate

Thu, Apr 28, 2016 Discuss Listen

Results From Tuesday’s Republican and Democratic Primaries In Five States

Wed, Apr 27, 2016 Discuss Listen

President Obama Ups The Number Of U.S. Special Operations Forces In Syria

Tue, Apr 26, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Apr 22, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 186