Upcoming Shows

The Potential Dangers Of Fake News

Thu, Dec 08, 2016 Discuss

Past Shows

Federal Housing Policies And How They May Shift During The Trump Administration

Wed, Dec 07, 2016 Discuss Listen

What Trump’s Presidency Could Mean For Reproductive Rights

Mon, Dec 05, 2016 Discuss Listen

Trump’s Pick For Defense Secretary: A Look At Marine Gen. James Mattis

Mon, Dec 05, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Dec 02, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Dec 02, 2016 Discuss Listen

How Journalists Are Rethinking Their Role Under A Trump Presidency

Wed, Nov 30, 2016 Discuss Listen

A General Election Recount in Wisconsin and Charges of Election Fraud from President-Elect Trump

Tue, Nov 29, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Debate Across The Nation Over “Death With Dignity” Laws

Mon, Nov 28, 2016 Discuss Listen

What’s Ahead For Congress In Its Lame Duck Session—And President Obama’s Efforts To Protect His Legacy

Mon, Nov 28, 2016 Discuss Listen

Two Views On The Jim Crow South And Its Legacy Today (Rebroadcast)

Fri, Nov 25, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Personal Story Behind One Of America’s Most Famous Home Movies

Tue, Nov 22, 2016 Discuss Listen

How China Could Emerge As The World’s Global Leader During The Trump Administration

Tue, Nov 22, 2016 Discuss Listen

President-Elect Donald Trump’s Business Empire And Possible Conflicts Of Interest

Mon, Nov 21, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Electoral College: How It Works And Why Some Want To Abolish It

Mon, Nov 21, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Nov 18, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 198