Upcoming Shows

Hillary Clinton’s Emails

Tue, May 31, 2016 Discuss

Barbara Boxer: “The Art Of Tough”

Tue, Jun 07, 2016 Discuss

Past Shows

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, May 27, 2016 Discuss Listen

Governor John Hickenlooper: “The Opposite of Woe”

Wed, May 25, 2016 Discuss Listen

Barry Meier: “Missing Man”

Tue, May 24, 2016 Discuss Listen

Where The Presidential Candidates Stand On Key Issues

Mon, May 23, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, May 20, 2016 Discuss Listen

Roger Thurow: “The First 1,000 Days: A Crucial Time For Mothers And Children—And The World”

Thu, May 19, 2016 Discuss Listen

Divisions Within The Democratic Party And Implications For The Presidential Race

Wed, May 18, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Affordable Care Act Three Years In: What’s Working And What’s Not

Tue, May 17, 2016 Discuss Listen

Debate Over Transgender Bathroom Access At Public Schools

Mon, May 16, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, May 13, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, May 13, 2016 Discuss Listen

Debate Over Restoring Voting Rights To Ex-Felons

Thu, May 12, 2016 Discuss Listen

Concerns About How Facebook And Other Social Media Giants Highlight News Online

Thu, May 12, 2016 Discuss Listen

Nathaniel Philbrick: “Valiant Ambition”

Wed, May 11, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 187