Upcoming Shows

President Obama Orders A “Full-Review” Of Russian Hacking In The U-S Presidential Election

Mon, Dec 12, 2016 Discuss

Past Shows

The Growth Of Analog In A Digital World

Thu, Dec 08, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Potential Dangers Of Fake News

Thu, Dec 08, 2016 Discuss Listen

President-Elect Trump And U.S. Trade

Thu, Dec 01, 2016 Discuss Listen

An Update On The North Dakota Pipeline Protests And Oil Pipeline Safety

Thu, Dec 01, 2016 Discuss Listen

Teens And Tech: How Digital Communication Impacts Young People And Their Relationships

Wed, Nov 23, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Power Of Fake News And Personalized Social Media Feeds

Wed, Nov 16, 2016 Discuss Listen

2016 Election Analysis: Donald Trump Wins The Presidency

Wed, Nov 09, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Ongoing Firestorm Surrounding The FBI And Its Investigation Into Hillary Clinton’s Emails

Tue, Nov 01, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Latest On FBI Director Comey And Hillary Clinton’s Emails

Mon, Oct 31, 2016 Discuss Listen

AT&T’s Proposed Acquisition Of Time Warner

Tue, Oct 25, 2016 Discuss Listen

How America Has Tried To Adapt To A New Era Of Warfare

Mon, Oct 24, 2016 Discuss Listen

Donald Trump’s Unsubstantiated Claims Of A Rigged Election

Tue, Oct 18, 2016 Discuss Listen

Two Parents On Raising Their “Micro-Preemie” Daughter And Her Fight For Survival

Wed, Sep 21, 2016 Discuss Listen

What Turmoil At Fox News May Mean For Journalism, Television News And The Conservative Agenda

Thu, Sep 08, 2016 Discuss Listen

Results From Congressional Primary Races And New Concerns About Hacks Into State Voting Systems

Wed, Aug 31, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 20